top of page

Child's Hope Board of Directors 

Executive Team

Kelly Greene – President


VACANT - Vice President


Darlene Schoolmaster – Treasurer

Joan Donaldson – Secretary


Reverend Demetrius Finley

Wayne County Child Advocate

Michelle Finley

Wayne County Child Advocate


Lacea Zavala

Wayne County Child Advocate




Kathyrn Crabb

Out-Wayne Parent Representative

Cassandra Phipps

Detroit Wayne Integrated Health Network

Yvonne Spry

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services - CPS

Terri Czerwinski

Wayne Regional Educational Service Agency



bottom of page